ASCC Federal Rally #30 Cherrabah 1997

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. The awards presentation was a "one man show" with Jason Grice picking up six trophies for Station/Utility Coupe, Best Overall, Hardluck, Best Restoration First Time Presented, President's Choice and Against All Odds.

Concours Results
Vintage 1929 20HP 44351 - Paul Caro
Pre-war Not awarded
Station/Utility Coupe Utility Coupe C189607 - Jason Grice
16/18HP Hurricane C189066 -Hugh McMinn
Sapphire Mk1 C340412 - Tony Carter
Sapphire Mk2 C346882 - Penn Bradly
Sapphire 234/236 236 C230541 - Rex Carrick
Star Sapphire 330158 - Jack Straughan
Best Overall Utility Coupe C189607 - Jason Grice
Best restoration - first time presented Utility Coupe C189607 - Jason Grice
Other Trophies Awarded
Longest distance travelled to rally Chris Stoch
Hardluck Jason Grice
People's choice Utility Coupe C188906 - Susan Hickey
Presidents choice Utility Coupe C189607 - Jason Grice
Most miles in a year Not awarded
Against all odds Jason Grice
Club Person of the Year
Jenny Caro

See the complete results for all Concours Awards, other Trophies & Club Person of the Year
or go to the listing of all Federal Rallies.