ASCC Federal Rally #37 Wagga Wagga 2004

24 Armstrong Siddeleys and 80 members converged on Wagga Wagga for the NSW Branch organized 37th annual Rally.

Concours Results
Vintage 14HP Tourer 24187 - Andrew Hyden
Pre-war Not awarded
Station/Utility Coupe Station Coupe C1811613 - John Graham
16/18HP Hurricane C189066 - Richard Purdy
Sapphire Mk1 C340421 - Graham & Pauline Carson
Sapphire Mk2 Not awarded
Sapphire 234/236 1937 234 C4230428 - Jonathon Dalgliesh
Star Sapphire 330158 - Fred & Trish Jones
Best Overall Star Sapphire 330158 - Fred & Trish Jones
Best restoration - first time presented Hurrifoon C165280 - Grant Hicky
Ron Beer memorial trophy Star Sapphire 33083 - Penn Bradly
Other Trophies Awarded
Longest distance travelled to rally Ross Burgess
Hardluck Not awarded
People's choice Hurricane C1811269 - Allan & Gloria Mack
Presidents choice Typhoon C165516 - Chris Aplin
Most miles in a year Sapphire Mk2 C345577 - Athol Duncan
Against all odds Grant Hickey
Club Person of the Year
John Day

See the complete results for all Concours Awards, other Trophies & Club Person of the Year
or go to the listing of all Federal Rallies.