Contact Us

Board of Directors:

Hugh Boulter - President & Director Media Email
John Graham - Vice-President & Director Membership Email
Bill Bowker - Treasurer Email
Joseph Dalgleish - Secretary Email
Sandy Cameron- Director Marketing & Technical Services Email
Ian Handley - Director Email
Geoff Tuckwell - Director Spares Email
Jenny Marshall - Director Email


Membership Registrar - Hans Nordqvist Email
Club Shop - Joseph Dalgliesh Email
Spare Parts - Geoff Tuckwell Email
National Historian - Selwyn Allen Email
Website Manager - Hugh McMinn Email
Editor, The Southern Sphinx - Hugh McMinn, PO Box 777, Cootamundra, NSW 2590, Email
International Contact (Sydney, NSW) - John Graham Email
International Contact (Melbourne, VIC) - Richard Tonkin Email

Branch Chairs

Australian Capital Territory - Hugh Boulter Email
New South Wales - John Graham Email
Queensland - Hans Nordqvist Email
South Australia - Graham Osley Email
Victoria - Sandy Cameron Email

Contact for Western Australia - Martin Paine Email

Model Contacts

Pre War - John Graham Email
16/18Hp - Sandy Cameron Email
Sapphire - Graham Carson Email
234/236 - Andrew Clearwater Email
Star Sapphire - David Armstrong Email