The Armstrong Siddeley Car Club of Australia

ASCC Federal Rally #33 Singleton 2000

Concours Results

Vintage Short 18 41094 - Warwick Gordon-Smith
Pre-war Not awarded
Station/Utility Coupe Utility Coupe C1811351 - Richard Morgan
16/18HP Whitley C1811127 - John Purcell
Sapphire Mk1 C342048 - Allan Mack
Sapphire Mk2 C347123 - Brad Cherrie
Sapphire 234/236 234 C4230428 - Jonathon Dalgliesh
Star Sapphire 330735 - Hugh McMinn
Best Overall Typhoon C187047 - Pauline Elliott
Best restoration - first time presented Sapphire Mk1 C342048 - Allan Mack

Other Trophies Awarded

Longest distance travelled to rally David Armstrong
Hardluck Rocky O'Brien
People's choice Not awarded
Presidents choice Whitley C1811127 - John Purcell
Most miles in a year Sapphire Mk1 C341212 - David Armstrong
Against all odds Jonathon Dalgliesh

Club Person of the Year

  Hugh McMinn
The Armstrong Siddeley Car Club of Australia
Armstrong Siddeley Car Club, PO Box 699, FRESHWATER NSW 2096
Phone Rowan Fitzpatricke, President, 0404 032 113
ACN 001 059 212
Manage your car club online with