==================================================

      Armstrong Siddeley Car Club - NSW Branch Events - 2016

==================================================

 

***  Please press/tap the 'Back' button to exit this page  ***

 

Sunday 6th March

"Wivenhoe" Historic House at Cobbitty:

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN MOVED TO 3rd April !

 

Sunday 6th March (8-11am) - "Cars & Coffee"

at St Ives Showground (a 'just turn up' event run by the North Shore Sporting Car Club)

www.nsscc.com.au.  Contact Peter Hills for further details (see Southern Sphinx).

 

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th March - Bulga Beats Festival

"This will be the second festival, the first being in June 2015, which was well attended.

A crowd of over 1,200 people, displays of cars and bikes, over 30 market stalls and

eight bands on two sound stages, made the day a great success"

https://www.facebook.com/bulgabeatsfestival

 

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th March

Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival  http://www.kurrikurrinostalgiafestival.com.au/

 

Sunday 3rd April (8-11am) - "Cars & Coffee"

at St Ives Showground (a 'just turn up' event run by the North Shore Sporting Car Club)

www.nsscc.com.au.  Contact Peter Hills for further details (see Southern Sphinx).

 

Sunday 3rd April - "Wivenhoe" Historic House at Cobbitty

Located on the western side of Macquarie Grove Road (number 229), a private road

opposite Kirkham Lane, takes you through 1km of the estate to the house.  Meet from

midday to picnic at your leisure in the spacious grounds and take a guided tour of the

house (available from 10am-3pm - $5).

Contact Andrew Hyden for details (see Southern Sphinx).

 

Tuesday 5th April (8pm) - Branch Meeting

at the home of Brad Purss (see Southern Sphinx).

 

Wednesday 6th April - Mid-Week Lunch

with the VSCC, at Pie-in-the-Sky, Old Pacific Highway, Cowan.

 

Saturday 9th - Sunday 10th April - Hunter Valley Steamfest

at Maitland.  Entry $2 per adult.  www.steamfest.com.au

 

Friday 15th - Monday 18th April - Port Stephens Revisited

*** DUE TO UNFORSEEN CIRCUMSTANCES, THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED ***

 

Sunday 1st May (8-11am) - "Cars & Coffee"

at St Ives Showground (a 'just turn up' event run by the North Shore Sporting Car Club)

www.nsscc.com.au.  Contact Peter Hills for further details (see Southern Sphinx).

 

Tuesday 3rd May (8pm) - Branch Meeting

at the home of Peter & Julie Hills (see Southern Sphinx).

 

Wednesday 4th May - Mid-Week Lunch

with the VSCC, at Pie-in-the-Sky, Old Pacific Highway, Cowan.

 

Friday 13th - Monday 16th May - FEDERAL RALLY (Tweed Heads, NSW)

 

Sunday 15th May - National Motoring Heritage Day

 

Wednesday 1st June - Mid-Week Lunch

with the VSCC, at Pie-in-the-Sky, Old Pacific Highway, Cowan.

 

Sunday 5th June (8-11am) - "Cars & Coffee"

at St Ives Showground (a 'just turn up' event run by the North Shore Sporting Car Club)

www.nsscc.com.au.  Contact Peter Hills for further details (see Southern Sphinx).

 

Tuesday 7th June (8pm) - Branch Meeting

venue TBA (see Southern Sphinx).

 

Sunday 3rd July (8-11am) - "Cars & Coffee"

at St Ives Showground (a 'just turn up' event run by the North Shore Sporting Car Club)

www.nsscc.com.au.  Contact Peter Hills for further details (see Southern Sphinx).

 

Tuesday 5th July (8pm) - Branch Meeting

venue TBA (see Southern Sphinx).

 

Sunday 24th July - Mid-Winter Run - Combined Clubs (ASCC, Alvis, Daimler, Rover)

Organised by the Alvis Club this year, the run will be to The Hydro Majestic in Medlow Bath. Further details to follow.

 

***  Please press/tap the 'Back' button to exit this page  ***