The Armstrong Siddeley Car Club

Competition results: Concours d'Elegance - 2018 Beechworth

Monday, 1st January 2018 at Beechworth VIC.

Competition categoryOwner/DriverCarPositionResulting timeNotes
VintageNot contested1
PreWarNot contested1
Station/Utility CoupeJohn Graham1
16/18HPStephen Purss1
Sapphire Mk1Graham Carson1
Sapphire Mk2Brad Purss1
Sapphire 234/236Ian Handley1
Star SapphireNot contested1
Best OverallGraham Carson1
Longest Distance Travelled to RallyPaul Caro1
Hardluck & PerserveranceJohn Graham1
Best Restoration First Time PresentedStephen Purss1
People's ChoicePeter HillsHurricane1
President's ChoiceAlan Jones18HP race car1
Most Miles in YearNot Contested1
Against All OddsPaul Caro1
Club Person of the YearJohn Colebrook1
Ron Beer Memorial TrophyGraham CarsonSapphire Mk11
President's Award1
Journalistic Excellence Brian Watt1
The Armstrong Siddeley Car Club
Armstrong Siddeley Car Club PO Box 235 Port Macquarie NSW 2444
Phone Rowan Fitzpatricke, President, 0404 032 113
ACN 001 059 212
Manage your car club online with